Staff List

Office

Principal              Rachael Harms               harms_rachael@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Counselor            Linda Lockwood              lockwood_linda@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Office Manager     Tonya Hodsdon              hodsdon_tonya@salkeiz.k12.or.us
School Office        Tracy Cook                   cook_tracy@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
  Specialist
Classroom Teachers
Kindergarten       Rachel Dunbar               dunbar_rachel@salkeiz.k12.or.us
                          Mandy Breitenstein        breitenstein_amanda@salkeiz.k12.or.us
                          Leigh Elliott                   elliott_leigh@salkeiz.k12.or.us
 
Grade 1               Cherylann Rice             rice_cherylann@salkeiz.k12.or.us
                          Danielle Rosendahl        rosendahl_danielle@salkeiz.k12.or.us
                          
Grade1/2             Jennifer Meyers            meyers_jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us
 
Grade 2               Kristin Farrior               farrior_kristin@salkeiz.k12.or.us
                          Shannie Rediger           rediger_shannon@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Grade 3               Kelsey Dizney              dizney_kelsey@salkeiz.k12.or.us           
                          Jill Snyder                    snyder_jill@salkeiz.k12.or.us
      
Grade 4               Becky Rodli                  rodli_becky@salkeiz.k12.or.us
                          Karen Stanerson           stanerson_karen@salkeiz.k12.or.us
      
Grade 5               Janet Dangaran           dangaran_janet@salkeiz.k12.or.us  
                          Daletta Gonzales          gonzales_daletta@salkeiz.k12.or.us
                          Christina Greene          greene_christina@salkeiz.k12.or.us
                          Sonja Westby              westby_sonja@salkeiz.k12.or.us

        

Specialists

Behavior Specialist  &               
Effective Learning Teacher         Amber Riesterer riesterer_amber@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Developmental Learning Center   Kerri West        west_kerri@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Learning Resource Center          Brandie Nelson   nelson_brandie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Educational Resource Center      Cathy Clark       clark_cathy@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Speech                                    Gosia Nitka-Cox  nitka-cox_gosia@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Music                                     Rebecca Griffiths  griffiths_rebecca@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Band                                     Jaimie Hall            hall_jamie@salkeiz.k12.or.us         
Orchestra                               Sidran Olson         olson_sidran@salkeiz.k12.or.us
P.E.                                        Anne Peerson       peerson_ann@salkeiz.k12.or.us
P.E.                                        Diana Wanek         wanek_diana@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Media                                     Lisa Olson             olson_lisa@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Instructional Assistants
Bi-lingual: George Perez
DLC: Becky Chandler, Lacey Evarts, Jessica Martin, Julie Swain, Pam Williams
ERC: Kathy Lloyd, Theresa Sturges
General: Jim Brown, Karin Penn, Audrey Richardson
Kindergarten:Donna Mitchel, Stephanie Fisher
LRC: Carol Hawkins, Debbie Maass,Michele McCutchen, Nestor Servin


Custodians