Staff List

Office

Principal              Rachael Harms               harms_rachael@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Counselor            Linda Lockwood              lockwood_linda@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Office Manager     Tonya Hodsdon              hodsdon_tonya@salkeiz.k12.or.us
School Office        Tracy Cook                   cook_tracy@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
  Specialist
Classroom Teachers
Kindergarten         Rachel Dunbar              dunbar_rachel@salkeiz.k12.or.us
                          Leigh Elliott                  elliott_leigh@salkeiz.k12.or.us
                          Mandy Breitenstein        breitenstein_amanda@salkeiz.k12.or.us
  
Grade 1                Danielle Rosendahl         rosendahl_danielle@salkeiz.k12.or.us
                          Cherylann Rice               rice_cherylann@salkeiz.k12.or.us    
                           Jennifer Meyers               meyers_jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us
 
Grade 2                Kristin Farrior                 farrior_kristin@salkeiz.k12.or.us
                          Barbra Robertson            robertson_barbra@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Grade 3               Kelsey Dizney                dizney_kelsey@salkeiz.k12.or.us           

Grade 3/4            Jill Snyder                     snyder_jill@salkeiz.k12.or.us
      
Grade 4              Caitlin Doring                doring_caitlin@salkeiz.k12.or.us
                         Shannie Rediger        rediger_shannon@salkeiz.k12.or.us
      
Grade 4/5            Janet Dangaran        dangaran_janet@salkeiz.k12.or.us   
                         Christina Greene       greene_christina@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Grade 5               Daletta Gonzales       gonzales_daletta@salkeiz.k12.or.us
                         Karen Stanerson        stanerson_karen@salkeiz.k12.or.us
        

Specialists

Behavior Specialist  &               
Effective Learning Teacher         Amber Riesterer riesterer_amber@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Developmental Learning Center   Kerri West        west_kerri@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Learning Resource Center          Brandie Nelson   nelson_brandie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Educational Resource Center      Cathy Clark       clark_cathy@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Speech                                  Gosia Nitka-Cox  nitka-cox_gosia@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Music                                    Rebecca Griffiths griffiths_rebecca@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Band                                     Jaimie Hall         hall_jamie@salkeiz.k12.or.us         
Orchestra                              Sidran Olson        olson_sidran@salkeiz.k12.or.us
P.E.                                      Anne Peerson     peerson_ann@salkeiz.k12.or.us
P.E.                                      Diana Wanek     wanek_diana@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Media                                   Brenda Backes  backes_brenda@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Instructional Assistants
Bi-lingual: George Perez
DLC: Becky Chandler,Lacey Evarts, Yesenia Garibay, Debbie Maass, Jessica Martin, Julie Swain, Kacey Tolley,  Pam Williams
ERC: Kathy Lloyd, Faye Phillips, Theresa Sturges
General: Jim Brown, Karin Penn, Audrey Richardson, Diane Weil
Kindergarten:Donna Mitchel, Stephanie Fisher
LRC: Kiah Buchheit, Carol Hawkins, Suzanne Kaser,Michele McCutchen, Nestor Servin


Custodians
Byron Burks and Mark Howe